3447 1/2 Tyler Avenue El Monte, CA 91731  Local: (626) 448-1617
Customer Reviews
Wilkie's Florist
Local El Monte, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and arrived exactly when I was hoping it would. The message being handwritten rather than just typed and printed was a nice touch!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wilkies Flowers never disappoint! You always go above and beyond what is described and we are always impressed. I can't thank you enough!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an order with them online and I accidentally placed the wrong day. I called as soon as they opened and they were able to fix it and deliver within that day!! Extremely satisfied! My wife loved them! The gentleman I spoke with ( javier) had such a positive attitude. I will definitely recommend Wilkies.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers all looked fresh and beautiful. The colors looked very vibrant. Very satisfied with delivery of these beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received were for Valentine’s Day and they were beautiful. They were so vibrant and arranged perfectly
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for making a difficult day so beautiful!! "blue" the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous !!!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service! They called to tell me they were out of some of the flowers I ordered in a spefic arrangement. I was told they would make the order better than what I ordered. Recipient was extremely happy with the flowers. Thank you for your great customer service.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautifully flowers and exelent services, and deliver right on time.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very happy when I order from Wilkie's. Both of my parents work at the paint shop next door and they recommended this florist to me. When I call someone is always happy to help, and I appreciate that the images online are exactly how the flowers look when I receive them. Thank you for your service!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I found this florist online. I was able to purchased with my credit card w/o any problems or extra fees! And I called to make sure my personal information was not given in the delivery. They ensured privacy & they did just that! The flowers were beautiful just like the picture. I would definitely be using them again.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everyone was very professional over the phone. They called me when the flowers I had order didn't fit to there standard and suggested other ones that ended up being even more beautiful.
ANGIE's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2016, 7:12 pm

IT WAS MY PLEASURE, MR. BISHOP, I AM GLAD THAT YOU TRUSTED MY JUDGEMENT IN ASSISTING YOU WITH YOUR FLOWERS :)
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Totally satisfied! Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Not knowing a company and trying it for the first time, and living in Canada you would always be a little worried. But honestly my experience from all the way here was excellent! THANK YOU X A MILLION! I recommend WILKIES FLORIST!
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was on time, service was amazing! Not knowing a company and trying it for the first time, and living in Canada you would always be a little worried. But honestly my experience from all the way here was excellent! THANK YOU X A MILLION! I recommend WILKIES FLORIST
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the "more than words" flower arrangement for my gf for our 1st year anniversary, and she absolutely loved them. The stargazer lilys look really nice, and not all of them had bloomed yet, which is nice as they will last longer that way. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, great service.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent services...they stop at nothing to make sure the customers receive their gifts
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent services...they stop at nothing to make sure the customers receive their gifts
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was on time, bouquet of flowers were beautiful along with the stuffed animal
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect experience. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect experience. Thank you
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

well done
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service! Flowers were beautiful and delivered in less than 3 hours from the time I ordered. Highly recommend using this florist.
Flower Delivery To El Monte, CA
See Delivery Areas